Frame

Photo info: exposure 1/60 sec  f/5.6  ISO 3200 manual pattern meeting

Photo info: exposure 1/250 sec f/5.0 ISO 3200 manual pattern meeting.

Photo info: exposure 1/400 sec f/5.0 ISO 3200 manual pattern meeting

Question:

#1 What camera metering mode did I use and why? The mode I used was tv mode. The reason why  is because of the frame photos it helped on getting a better photos for frame.

#2 Did I have a strong composition? Yes I did have strong composition in my photos.

#3 How well did I edit my photographs? I edit okay I would say I say because what I did was edit my curves and exposure so that the photos don’t come too dark.

#4 What would I do differently if I shot this assignment again? I would have used an object in the center in the of the frame.

#5 Do you think your photographs belong on the blog home page and should be considered one of the best from all the photos class? I wouldn’t say its the best of the whole class but I would say it’s good enough to be in the blog because not only the frame but on how I did the frame in my photography.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *